Contatti

Sede Legale, Amministrativa e deposito:

Via Conegliano, 96 31058 – SUSEGANA (TV)
PARTITA IVA 04772360261  –   Privacy

Tel. 0438 455324 Fax 0438 455301

e-mail: info@trevigianametalli.it

PEC: TREVIGIANAMETALLI@PEC.IT

Ufficio commerciale:
Barro Alessio       e-mail: alessio@trevigianametalli.it
Barro Valerio       e-mail: valerio@trevigianametalli.it

Bellotto Marzia    e-mail: marzia@trevigianametalli.it
Ghirardi Sabrina  e-mail: sabrina@trevigianametalli.it
Pellizzer Lorena  e-mail: lorena@trevigianametalli.it

Responsabile acquisti:
Ghirardi Cinzia   e-mail: cinzia@trevigianametalli.it

Amministrazione clienti:
Rizzato Mara      e-mail: mara@trevigianametalli.it

—-

—-

Filiale di Mogliano Veneto (TV)

Via Evangelista Torricelli, 24
31021 Mogliano Veneto (TV)

Tel. 041 456 8777

Oliosi Mauro e-mail: mauro@trevigianametalli.it

Form di Contatto